Eccleshall Parish Council Meeting Minutes – 17th July 2019

A meeting of Eccleshall Parish Council was held on July 17th, 2019 at Broughton Parish Rooms, at 7.30pm. This meeting was followed by a special meeting of the Parish Council at 9.55pm and the Planning Committee at 10.05pm. Details of the Meeting Minutes can be found on the Meetings page.

103/19). Present were:-

Councillor P. Jones (Chairman)
Councillor R. Langford; Councillor R. Taylor; Councillor E. Amos
Councillor P. Edwards; Councillor C. Marshall
Councillor J. Jones; Councillor P. Stenning
Councillor M. Watson; Councillor L. Dale
Councillor B. Delanchy

Mrs S.J. Worden (Clerk)
Borough and County Councillor Pert
2 members of the public

Apologies were received and accepted from Councillors Leather and Mifflin.