Skip to content


The Allotments situated on Shaws Lane are owned by the Parish Council and have been in existence since 1976. The Allotments are administered by an Association and the allotment holders pay a rent which is collected and passed to the Parish Council annually.

Councillor Stuart Perren is the Parish Council representative on the Association.


The Officers of the Association:

Chairman; Mr Ron Milne
Tel: 01785 748061

Vice-Chairman; Mr Ken Lockett, 19 Church St, Eccleshall, ST21 6B4
Tel: 01785 859550

Treasurer; Mr Chris Sanders, 8 Hartlands Road, Eccleshall, ST21 6DW
Tel: 01785 851008

Secretary; Mr James Beeley. 35, Hartlands Road, Eccleshall